top of page
  • stacysoneye3720

Stacy Soneye




My name is Stacy Soneye. I am currently working on my masters degree in Finance at St.Cloud State University. I live in Merced, California. The city of Merced is in the Central Valley in central California and has many places to visit. Merced is an agricultural place that has a lot of restaurants and stores to visit. The things I like about Merced is there is a place to visit, eat and enjoy. St. cloud state unviersity is a very good school. what attracted me to the school was the Online Masters Degree Program that they have created the fast paced program and also their organization. The teachers and the administration dedicated their time for the student. As a result everything went smoothly for me. They are a good school and very knowledgeable. I will recommend the school to others.


24 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page